Limitless Beginning

January 2, 2011 § 2 Comments

A new year is upon us. And in reflecting on the year behind, I am left reeling through memories and emotions I could never have dreamt I’d be holding. I am humbled by the many, mighty people who have graced my life and inspired a whole new chapter of fulfillment. Your support triumphs distance and enables me and Flying Kites to teach these children unconditional love and limitless possibility.

I am writing this message from my phone, ten minutes from the park gate of Mount Kilimanjaro. Thanks to FK, my 2011 will kick open at 19,380 ft; proof that the best way to teach bright dreams is to live them. When its all over, I will write at depth on all unfolding, including our beautiful holiday with the kids and our event at the Tribe Hotel on January 12th.

With tremendous gratitude, hope and joy!

Brian

 

§ 2 Responses to Limitless Beginning

  • Brian – may Kilimanjaro be “your” epiphany. Pax vobiscum,friend. Soon, Tamia

  • Sally Cey says:

    Brian- This is Sally from Nordstrom and your grandfather gave me the link to your website… I can’t tell you how blessed I have been by following your blogs and entering into your world. The lives you have touched by your selfless love and desire to make a difference in the lives of these children is remarkable. I pray for your health, safety, and provisions needed. What touches me the most is staring into the faces of these beautiful children… May God cover, protect, provide, and make a way for each and every one of them! Happy New Year. Sally

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Limitless Beginning at Kenya Dig It?.

meta

