Kinangop

February 12, 2010 § 4 Comments

§ 4 Responses to Kinangop

  • Scott Jones says:

    Safe travels buddy. I look forward to your blog updates. I love you tons. Dad

  • Jeff Norton says:

    Thanks for the link to your blog. I’ll be following along with all your exploits. It is a beautiful St. Pats day in Spokane. Looking forward to a green beverage after school and the NCAA games this weekend. Safe travels on to Africa.

  • Steve & Tina says:

    Brian,
    Tina and I were sorry we couldn’t get to your going away party last Saturday but Angie told you my family was over from Montana to watch my sister in law perform in the Ham On Regal play @ Ferris. Tina and I are excited for your new adventure and can’t wait to compare our Africa photos from 1999 with the photos you’ll get. Mark and I had dinner tonight and completed our March Madness brackets. I’m sure you are having fun in the airports. Great website! We’ll keep track of your progress from time to time. Take Care, Steve & Tina

  • Denny says:

    Brian: Glad you got to Njabini safe and sound. That was a long trip to get there. Your first comments were great. Been on the internet and the area where you are looks and sounds just beautiful. Mary Lou and I will be looking forward to reading your blogs and hopefully some photos too. We are so proud of you leaving the comforts of the US to make a huge difference for the young boys and girls of Njabini. I don’t think there is a better calling that what you are starting to do. We wish you well.

    love, Mary Lou and Denny

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Kinangop at Kenya Dig It?.

meta

